Business Cards

In the past when I have visited professional exhibitions in London and other degree shows I have always picked up business cards of the artists work that I find the most interesting and in some cases I have made contact with them to ask a few questions about their work that interested me. Therefor I have decided to produce some business cards of my own for the degree show, as I want to create a professional stance with my work.  Although this is a small add on aspect of the show I do feel that it truly finishes off all of the hard work that went into not only producing the exhibition but creating the final work too.  To produce the business cards I used the online company moo.com here is the link – http://uk.moo.com/products/business-cards.html

Below is a screen shot of the seven business card images that I have used.

buisness card 2

Here is the information and image that I have used on the back of my business cards.

buisness card 1

Leave a comment

Filed under 354 MC - Professional Practice Portfolio, 3rd Year

Leave a Reply

