Harvard Reference

Firstly I decide to look at how Coventry University runs the referencing system. below is the link to the Coventry Harvard Reference –

http://wwwm.coventry.ac.uk/caw/cuhrs/Pages/CUHarvardReferenceStyle.aspx

I then decide to look at Exeter university and their referencing system just to check that they are both the same.

http://education.exeter.ac.uk/dll/studyskills/harvard_referencing.htm

Having read through both websites/universities websites I feel that I have done a suitable reference for my research project. Although I am unsure about weather i should put a contents page at the beginning of my research project. However, personally I feel that it would be too much, and slightly over the top, as this project is more to do with the way in which I deliver my presentation to the audience and my biggest worry  – the pronunciation of words that I find difficult.

Leave a comment

Filed under 3rd Year, Working with Photography in Context - Symposium

Leave a Reply

