Email correspondence from Paul Oldfield – regarding the Hereward Project going on show at other venues.

Hi,
I am in the process of putting forward a nomination for the project to the Leading Learner voice awards 2012. As part of the application they require quotes and testimonials, so I was wondering if you would be willing to email some feedback through to me that I can use ??
If you can do this it would be much appreciated .
Thanks
Paul
Hi,
Stratford Fringe festival are VERY keen on the exhibition. They are going to find us a space. If you around on 26th/27th May that will be the weekend for the installation.
Ta
Paul
Hi,
Just quick update. We have had interest from the Playbox theatre in Warwick , who are very keen to show the exhibition. I have sent them some images and they are going to get back to me as soon as poss. I will let you know as soon as I hear anything. We have also got people coming from Autism West Midlands coming into college to interview the Students involved and they are going to do a feature in an upcoming magazine. I will pass your contact details onto them if thats ok as they may want to speak to you aswell.
Ta
Paul
PS there are some superb comments in the book at the exhibition
“I throughly enjoyed being part of this project and I can honestly say that I have gained some great experience and understanding about aspergers, working alongside a fellow photographer and learning the process that goes into developing a project from ideas into a exhibition worthy final project. I think what has really come to my attention Is how each individuals final image, reflects them and their personal identity, not only does It do this but It has propelled the students who live with aspergers on a daily basis to come out of there personal space and actually talk to people about it, which Is one of the big things people with aspergers find hard to do. It has been really insightful and a complete joy to have met and worked with some amazing people.”
Hope this helps let me know If you need or want anything else after speaking to julie at the opening last week, she said something about arranging a meeting when we are all back to school and uni let me know the date time and venue when you know you’ re self
Tar
Amber
On 27 Mar 2012, at 11:39, Paul Oldfield wrote:
Hi,
I am in the process of putting forward a nomination for the project to the Leading Learner voice awards 2012. As part of the application they require quotes and testimonials, so I was wondering if you would be willing to email some feedback through to me that I can use ??
If you can do this it would be much appreciated .
Thanks
Paul
Leave a comment

Filed under 2nd Year, Professional Experience

Leave a Reply

