Day 18 – Milstead Parish Committee Project Continued

I captured these Photographs last year, after spending a great deal of time editing them and playing around with different effects, I have decided that I am going to add these photographs to my already building catalogue of images for this project. I am pleased to be adding these Images as In my opinion they truly reflect the beauty of the countryside that surrounds where I live, even though I have boosted the colour, increased the saturation and contrast of the images I still feel that they are a clear representation of England’s green and pleasant land. After editing these photos and realising how simplistically stunning they are, I intend to revisit the same area this summer and continue shooting many scenes like this one, however I would like consider the over all composition and frame more, possibly aim to fill the frame with greater detail.

Leave a comment

Filed under 2nd Year, Professional Experience

Leave a Reply

