first shoot – Hungryeye mag – white shirt compotition

Although I was meant to be photographing a clothed person for this task, I wanted to capture a white shirt in a simpler form first with the absence of a human, and mainly because I wanted to use the natural light that was escaping through the slits In the blinds, because I found It interesting how It highlighted small details on the shirt and yet over exposed other parts that were not being protected by the blinds. I also used the reflection of the shirt In my desk to produce a near enough reflection of the shirt that was pinned to my blinds.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Filed under 2nd Year, PICBOD - Picturing The Body

Leave a Reply

