Task 3 Shoot 2 – “Nude and Naked”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

With this Initial shoot Of my boyfriend, I decided to capture these set of three images whilst he was In the shower after  playing a hockey match, I am pleased with how these Images have ended up, and particularly like how the water and lighting have effected the over all frame. However I do not like how staged they appear to be. I find It interesting as well that I am drawn more to the close up frame of his eye, from this Image I have decided to plan my next shoot around one aspect of the human body like the eyes, nose, ears or even feet and hands, as I find that these Images produce a far more visually dynamic composition.

Leave a comment

Filed under 2nd Year, PICBOD - Picturing The Body

Leave a Reply

