The Step By Step Guide I Used To Make My First Pinhole Camera !

Initially I decided to follow a guide to make my first attempt at a pinhole camera from a man called Andreas, who I stumbled across on the internet as I searched the many ways to make a pinhole camera (especially a working one!!). I found Andreas and his often explicit ways of how to go about making my camera and the materials that I needed through the website –

Bellow is the main link to Andreas’s blog that I used to help me create my Pinhole camera, the only difference of my pinhole camera is that I used a gravy granules tin, because I could not find a Quaker oatmeal can/tin.

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/f/f4/Magic_lilies_lycoris_squamigera-_underexposed_fill_flash-_indianapolis_in_usa_%2812%29.JPG

Leave a comment

Filed under Working With Light

Leave a Reply

